Back to top


Share this on:

Senior Leadership

Ed Rivera

President & CEO

Contact Ed
Jeanette Brahl

Jeanette Brahl

Chief Communications Officer

Contact Jeanette

Jennifer Mastripolito

Vice President of Community Impact

Contact Jennifer

Patrick J. Wilkins

Chief Financial Officer

Contact Patrick J.

Randy Woodcock

Vice President of Development

Contact Randy


Lois Holm

Senior Customer Service Specialist

Contact Lois

Julia Perkins

Administrative Coordinator / Assistant to the President

Contact Julia

Susan Spaeth

Customer Service Specialist

Contact Susan

Center for Nonprofit Excellence

Larry Alei

Director, Encore Fellowship Program

Contact Larry

Dan Gahan

Project Manager, Encore Fellow

Contact Dan

Roberta Garcia

Project Manager, Encore Fellow

Contact Roberta

Kira Luna

Education Manager

Contact Kira

Communications Department

Maggie Oelsner Sandoval

Admin/Research Assistant

Contact Maggie

Leah Sudduth

Graphic Designer

Contact Leah

Community Impact Team

Heba Atwa-Kramer

Director of Community Impact

Contact Heba

Kat Bradley

Community Impact Grant Administrator

Contact Kat

Beth Geiger

Community Impact Program Coordinator

Contact Beth

Chehreh Gibson

United Way 2-1-1 Coordinator

Contact Chehreh

Jeffrey Ledbetter

Program Manager, Tax Help New Mexico

Contact Jeffrey

Mike Swisher

AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison

Contact Mike

Development Team

Melissa Dracup

Tocqueville Society Director

Contact Melissa

Nina Freer

Development Team Administrator

Contact Nina

Alice Keator

Administrative Assistant to Major Gifts

Contact Alice

Chris Morrison

Director of Workplace Campaigns, Women in Philanthropy

Contact Chris

Greta Reeser

Tocqueville Society Donor Relations Officer

Contact Greta

Stephanie Santillanes

Development Officer, Hispano Philanthropic Society

Contact Stephanie

Margaret Shumbarger

Senior Development Officer, Young Leaders Society, ECM Council

Contact Margaret

Larry Strickland

Director of Donor Impact

Contact Larry

Paul Vuchetich

Development Officer

Contact Paul

Finance & Human Resources

Melissa Barela

Pledge Processing Team Lead

Contact Melissa

Annamarie Davis

Donor Designation Specialist

Contact Annamarie

Celeste English

Payment Processing Specialist

Contact Celeste

Maya Limanovich

Senior Accountant

Contact Maya

Anne Tafoya

Administrative Assistant to Finance and Operations

Contact Anne

Information Technology Department

Kelly Albers

Information Systems Support Specialist

Contact Kelly

Susan Ellsworth

Director of Information Technology

Contact Susan

Marsey Hawley

Technical Operations Specialist

Contact Marsey

Jennifer Moon

Senior Applications Specialist

Contact Jennifer

Mission: Graduate

Elizabeth Exil

Project Associate

Contact Elizabeth

Angelo Gonzales

Executive Director

Contact Angelo

Deborah Good

Data and Research Manager

Contact Deborah

Selena Hardy

Project Associate

Contact Selena

Tracy McDaniel

ECAP Coordinator

Contact Tracy

Dan Mendelsohn

Education Transition Specialist

Contact Dan

Emily Padilla

Communications Specialist

Contact Emily

Teri Wimborne

Director of Collective Impact

Contact Teri